Nick Grey / home

"You're Mine Again" Video

Friends, the video for our new single "You're Mine Again" was just released. Bask in its sordid glory below:

New album out now!

Dear friends, 

Our new album, “You’re Mine Again”, is out today and can be purchased using the links below. 



“Rarely could the sound of a broken heart be heard as sharply as on this record” - Spex Magazine (n°354 / July 2014)

“Confidently produced but never seeming falsely inflated for its own purposes, “You’re Mine Again” runs the gamut from pristine pop inflection to glossy electronic experimentation to a minimalist synth-based execution” - Nooga (June 2014)

“Comme un tarot fantasmatique où s’accoupleraient velours et beats” - Rif Raf Magazine (Juin 2014)

“Your fertility will improve massively every time the record is played (but your love life will suffer tremendously)” - Nick 


Digisleeve CD + Digital download available on our Bandcamp page :

Stream the album in its entirety here:

Or alternatively, check out iTunes, Spotify, Amazon… to purchase the record in MP3 form. 

And, as always, this space will be updated with all the information you might need about us.

Thank you ! 


Album Teaser

A little teaser for the upcoming album !